skip navigation
Home Calendar News Teams TDClub Sponsors Documents
Three 13 salon 1
Piedmont baptist

Football Players Honored with School Awards

04/24/2013, 8:00am EDT

Torrey Richardson, Josh Dunn, Patrick Kenney, Tyson Routliffe, Bailey Sharpe, Jontae Williams, Corey Atkins, Graham Coleburn

Sprayberry High School held its annual schoolwide Honors and Recognition Ceremony on April 23, 2013.  Eight Varsity and Freshmen football players from the Fall 2012 Season were among those honored for the 2012-13 year:


Congratulations to these talented student-athletes and fine young men!


Tag(s): Teams  News  TDClub  Class of 2012  Recognition & Awards  College Recruiting  Varsity  Junior Varsity  Freshmen  Varsity  Junior Varsity