Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Calendar News Teams TDClub Sponsors Documents Contacts Store
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 27586

Varsity

Regular Season 2010

Friday August 13, 2010

Varsity

35

Blessed Trinity

7

Friday August 27, 2010

Varsity

14

Hillgrove

23

Friday September 03, 2010

Lassiter

27

Varsity

20

Friday September 10, 2010

Kennesaw Mountain

16

Varsity

23

Friday September 17, 2010

Varsity

22

North Paulding

27

Friday October 01, 2010

East Paulding

22

Varsity

26

Friday October 08, 2010

Varsity

Hiram

Friday October 15, 2010

Pope

Varsity

Friday October 22, 2010

Varsity

Osborne

Friday November 05, 2010

Varsity

T. B. D.

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 13
W
Blessed Trinity
Blessed Trinity High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 27
L
Hillgrove
Hillgrove High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 3
L
Lassiter
Sprayberry High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
W
Kennesaw Mountain
Sprayberry High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
L
North Paulding
North Paulding High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
W
East Paulding
Sprayberry High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 8 -
Hiram
Hiram High School
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 15 -
Pope
Sprayberry High School
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 22 -
Osborne
Osborne High School
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Nov 5 -
T. B. D.
7:30 PM EDT