Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Calendar News Teams TDClub Sponsors Documents Contacts Store
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 67782

6th Grade

Fall 2011
2011 x Fall

Saturday August 13, 2011

6th Grade

18

Pope Jr Hounds

0

Friday August 19, 2011

Lassiter Jr Trojans

8

6th Grade

8

Saturday August 27, 2011

6th Grade

0

Rome Jr Wolves

40

Saturday September 03, 2011

KMtn Jr Mustangs

0

6th Grade

18

Saturday September 10, 2011

6th Grade

12

Allatoona Jr Bucs

18

Saturday September 24, 2011

Harrison Jr Hoyas

20

6th Grade

22

Saturday October 01, 2011

6th Grade

34

N Paulding Jr Pack

32

Saturday October 08, 2011

Marietta Jr Devils

6

6th Grade

14

Saturday October 15, 2011

6th Grade

14

E Paulding Jr Raiders

42

Saturday October 22, 2011

N Cobb Jr Warriors

26

6th Grade

44

Saturday October 29, 2011

6th Grade

26

Lambert Longhorns

54

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 13
W
@ Pope Jr Hounds
Pope HS
FINAL
Fri Aug 19
T
8-8
Lassiter Jr Trojans
SHS Jim Frazier Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
@ Rome Jr Wolves
Rome HS
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
KMtn Jr Mustangs
SHS Jim Frazier Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
@ Allatoona Jr Bucs
Allatoona HS
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
Harrison Jr Hoyas
SHS Jim Frazier Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
@ N Paulding Jr Pack
North Paulding HS
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
Marietta Jr Devils
SHS Jim Frazier Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
L
@ E Paulding Jr Raiders
East Paulding HS
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
N Cobb Jr Warriors
SHS Jim Frazier Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
L
@ Lambert Longhorns
FINAL