skip navigation

Football Players Honored with School Awards

By, 04/24/13, 8:00AM EDT


Torrey Richardson, Josh Dunn, Patrick Kenney, Tyson Routliffe, Bailey Sharpe, Jontae Williams, Corey Atkins, Graham Coleburn

Sprayberry High School held its annual schoolwide Honors and Recognition Ceremony on April 23, 2013.  Eight Varsity and Freshmen football players from the Fall 2012 Season were among those honored for the 2012-13 year:


Congratulations to these talented student-athletes and fine young men!